Discussion on "CAA: Constitutionality & Future of West Bengal" on Sunday, 26th January, 2020 at 3:30 PM at Bharat Sevashram Sangha, Sonakhali, South 24pgs, West Bengal


 Bhupender Yadav
Member of Parliament, (Rajya Sabha)
& National General Secretary, BJP
Rajiv Sikri

Dr. A. Suryaprakash
veteran journalist, author, Chairman, Prasar Bharati Board,
Dr. Swapan Dasgupta
Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)
Dr. Vijay Chauthaiwale
National Incharge, BJP Foreign Affairs Department
Prof. Achintya Biswas
Distinguished Fellow, SPMRF and Former Vice Chancellor, University of Gour Banga & Eminent Thinker

Ambassador Asoke Kumar Mukherji
India’s Former Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Rajiv Sikri
Former Secretary, Ministry of External Affairs,
Former Special Secretary for Economic Relations,
Former Ambassador to Kazakhstan,
Former Deputy Chief of Mission in Paris

Professor Mukul G Asher
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore &
Fellow, Dr, Syama Prasad Mookerjee Research Foundation (SPMRF)
Jayadeva Ranade
President, Centre for China Analysis & Strategy, New Delhi
Former Additional Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Govt. of India
Prof. Kapil Kapoor
Professor Kapil Kapoor
Eminent Educationist & former Pro-Vice Chancellor, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi,
Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi International Hindi University, Wardha
Dr. J.K. Bajaj
Director, Centre for Policy Studies, Delhi